Reliable Micro Job Marketplace
Latest Blog
  • GigPayrr is Now iPayrr
 

Testimonials

I am really impressed with GigPayrr. I have always found unique features and amazing flexibility working on this site. Great Job GigPayrr

truesagarkarne,
May 20, 2013 :: Rating:

I am really amazed with the instant support and timely payment. Good Job! Good Luck.

truenumerologist,
May 20, 2013 :: Rating:

What a great site! I earn from your Seller Affilate Program. Thanks for this program and all the best emoticon

truefbgirlfriend,
May 20, 2013 :: Rating:

I dont sell jobs in GigPayrr but i buy many great jobs of great sellers here, fantastic support i have very good experience with this site and i recomend it emoticon emoticon

trueinselar,
May 21, 2013 :: Rating:

Awesome features on your site, once it takes off, I think nothing can beat this site. Thank you.

trueILoveGIG,
May 21, 2013 :: Rating:

Your Innovative ideas always has been unique in this micro job industry. You have introduced and implemented many new features even master of micro job site doe not have it. I really thank your team from my bottom of my heart and wishing you the best of the best. Amen! emoticon

truesakshi,
May 21, 2013 :: Rating:

This is the only site has rated me as Top Rated Buyer and motivates me to buy more and more. Again this is a great piece of section guys. emoticon

truepopsms,
May 21, 2013 :: Rating:

Thank you for your quality micro jobs listed and unique services makes me come back to this site again and again. By the way, you have the awesome Turn Around Time for support. Good Luck guys emoticon

truesmsgateway,
May 21, 2013 :: Rating:
  • previous page
  •  
  • 1
  •  
  • next page